eBay Files Proxy, Nominates 15 Directors for Election to Board

eBay Inc. Staff

eBay Nominates 15 Directors to Stand for Election at the 2015 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

Today eBay Inc. filed its Notice of 2015 Annual Meeting of Stockholders and Proxy Statement, proposing 15 nominees to serve a one-year term until next year’s Annual Meeting of Stockholders, and until their successors are elected and qualified.

eBay’s Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee and Board of Directors carefully evaluated each of the director nominees, considering the criteria and principles eBay uses to select director nominees.

The nominees have a strong track record of being responsible stewards of stockholders’ interests and bring valuable experience, perspective and expertise to the board.

For more information on the list of eBay’s 2015 Board of Director Nominees:

1. Fred D. Anderson

2. Edward W. Barnholt

3. Anthony J. Bates

4. Jonathan Christodoro

5. John J. Donahoe

6. Scott D. Cook

7. David W. Dorman

8. Bonnie S. Hammer

9. Gail J. McGovern

10. Kathleen C. Mitic

11. David M. Moffett

12. Pierre M. Omidyar

13. Thomas J. Tierney

14. Perry M. Traquina

15. Frank D. Yeary